David Guetta has released a new Apple Music mix titled “Future Rave – Live At H Ibiza.”

todayJune 9, 2023 26

share close

David Guetta, a trailblazer in the field of electronic dance music, has released a new Apple Music mix titled “Future Rave – Live at H Ibiza.”

This mix, captured live on September 16, 2022 at Guetta’s Future Rave residency at H Ibiza, will transport you to the heart of one of the White Island’s greatest parties, no matter where you are.

It’s a fantastic record of the peak hours at the club that readers of DJ Mag named World’s Best Club in 2022 and 2023.

The French superstar begins with the Sia-assisted behemoth “Titanium,” and he follows it up with a string of his own world-conquering successes (“Without You,” “I’m Good,” and “I Gotta Feeling”) and creations (“I Gotta Feeling”), interspersed with dance-floor bangers both new (“Tit Me Preguntó”) and old (“Get Ur Freak On”). A set designed to “raise hands, spirits, and the roof of the Theatre room.” Thirteen microphones and Dolby Atmos technology create a soundscape that will make you feel like you’re on the dance floor at H Ibiza.

This summer, David Guetta returns to H Ibiza for his groundbreaking Future Rave residency. From June 2 through September 29, the dance music legend and his Future Rave colleague MORTEN will host a weekly party in Los Angeles, featuring resident Arielle Free and A-list guests from the house and progressive music scenes.

Listen to the mix below.

Written by: Editor of IVR

Rate it

About Us

We bring IBIZA Vibes to you!

From the heart of the Magical Island we stream the best music around the globe!

Stay with us and listen the IVR radio unlimited and follow us on social media for more!