Clementine Douglas, MEDUZA, and Ferreck Dawn collaborate on the Defected Records single “I Got Nothing.”

todayDecember 8, 2023 14

share close

Defected Records is pleased to announce that MEDUZA, Ferreck Dawn, and Clementine Douglas have collaborated on the release of ‘I Got Nothing,’ which marks the conclusion of the year 2023 with a combination that can only be considered as a powerhouse on the label.

MEDUZA’s expansive and celestial production aesthetic, Ferreck’s innate house sensibility, and Clementine’s soaring vocal all work together in harmony on this sophisticated club cut, which is a seamless fusion of the styles of the three artists.

“I Got Nothing” will not let its late entry to prevent it from being one of the most successful house collaborations of 2023. The track features components that are more challenging, while also containing touches of nostalgia from the 2000s.

Defected Records has just released the song “I Got Nothing,” which was created by MEDUZA, Ferreck Dawn, and Clementine Douglas.
Press play and enjoy the track here.

Written by: Editor of IVR

Rate it

About Us

We bring IBIZA Vibes to you!

From the heart of the Magical Island we stream the best music around the globe!

Stay with us and listen the IVR radio unlimited and follow us on social media for more!